Meet the Committee

Ed Feather
(SDL Auctions)

Chairman 

01244 401 100

Edward.feather@sdlauctions.co.uk

07557 433 100

Tim Kenney
(Kenney Moore)

Vice Chairman 

01244 345600

tim@kenneymoore.co.uk

07973 666620

Rebecca Matthew
(Matthews of Chester)

Previous Chair 

01244 346226

rebecca@matthewsofchester.com

Nicola Blake
(Cavendish Rentals)

Honorary Secretary 

01244 401 450

nicola.blake@cavendishrentals.co.uk

01244401440

 

David Adams
(Cavendish Rentals)

Membership Secretary 

01244 401 440

david.adams@cavendishrentals.co.uk

Kevin O'Reilly
(Matthews of Chester)

Treasurer 

01244 346226

kevin@matthewsofchester.com

07786 528648

Mark Diaper
(Legat Owen)

Entertainment Secretary 

01244 408236

markdiaper@legatowen.co.uk

07734 711409

Pam Thomas
 

CPD Co-ordinator 

paulpamcarr@btinternet.com

 

Hannah Baker
(Denton Clark)

CDP Co-ordinator 

01244 624 027

hannah.baker@dentonclarkrentals.co.uk

Tom Fearnall
(Jackson-Stops)

 

01244 328361

tom.fearnall@jackson-stops.co.uk

Steve Dodgson
(Rainfords Chartered Surveyors)

Dinner Secretary 

0800 612 7957

steve.dodgson@live.co.uk

074 0305 7975